Winners of the EIT Awards 2017 Announced

The winners of the European Institute of Innovation and Technology Awards 2017 were announced on the night of 19 October 2017 as a key part the INNOVEIT Forum on the night held in Budapest, Hungary.

The Change Award was presented to Florence Josefine Virginia Gschwend, representing Chrysalix Technologies.

Martin Steinberg, on behalf of Stockholm3, was awarded the Innovators Award.

And Hans Constandt, from ONOTOFORCE, was judged the winner of the Venture Award for DISQOVER.


Carsten Mahrenholz was presented with the EIT Audience Award.


Image Credits: